Lenovo G50 80 Specs Reviews

Weight, Battery Life, Processor, Display And Others.


Storageplenty of storage for movies, music & games. Amd radeon rx vega 10 3.6%. Amd radeon r5 m330 (2gb ddr3) top laptop gpu ranking.

Lenovo Makes This Notebook Very Beautiful Its Specification Is Very Good Its Very Slim Who See This Notebook Crazy About That Infact I Want Also To Buy This Notebook Of Lenovo This Laptop Notebook Is Very Good Its Specification Is Very Good The Latest Intel Processor In This Notebook If I Want To Buy If I Have Money The Lenovo Provides Us A Greate Service And Supports.


15.6” hd display for bright, crisp visuals. The laptop has a thickness of 24.8mm and weighs on the heavier side and sports black colour. But the price is right for this laptop.

I Have Core I5 500Gb Hdd And 4 Gigs Of Ram.


Add to compare see full specifications. However, the laptop is heavy and its battery life is not satisfying. Gpu performance #292 in top gpus.

I Love Lenovo As A Brand In Electronics And Am Pretty Impressed With The Specifications Of This Laptop, It Perfectly Suits My Needs!


Graphics are powered by amd radeon r5 m330. Lenovo essential g50 80 80e502ukin laptop price in india. My experience is slightly above average.

Compare Specs Of Similar Laptops To Select The Best!


Display15.6” hd display for bright, crisp visuals. Intel hd graphics 5500 #315 in top gpus. More laptops with this gpu.