Crypto . Com Review Reviews

Crypto.com Has Got Many Negative Reviews And Traders Who Traded With This Broker Have Raised Many Complaints Against It.


So far my experience with crypto.com has been 100% positive. Staking with bitcoin and ethereum can earn up to 8.5 percent a year. I was a little suspicious from the outset, but they had a 4 + star rating from trustpilot, so i initially went along with it and invested £250.

It Includes Protection For Both Direct And Indirect Issues, Including Physical Damage And Theft By Third Parties.


Going from bad to worse. High fees for credit or debit transactions: This is the native blockchain of crypto.com, just as binance smart chain (bsc) is to binance.

I Worked With My Provider To Verify All My Settings Are Correct.


Reportscam has investigated a lot about this broker and based on the negative reviews, complaints and other scam features, we have listed crypto.com in the list of scam brokers 2021. I've also had a bad experience with this company. Crypto.com withholding my account and all of my funds.

Here Are Some Of The Highlights.


However, holding $5,000 to $10,000 of cro just to get an additional 2% to 4% apy may seem boneheaded in retrospect if the token price plummets, as it has in the past. Besides the centralized exchange that crypto.com is popularly known for, it also operates a. The money in the company’s hot wallets is for the company.

Thanks To The New New Upcoming Changes, They Will Remove The 10% Reward For Staking My Cro, Which Would Help To Recover For My.


All ratings are determined solely by. Crypto.com app the crypto.com mobile app lets. Crypto.com features crypto.com has many exciting features.